bulkmor.blogg.se

Can t logout of hotmail
Can t logout of hotmail










It’s the latter scenario at my house: no one else is going to cause problems. On the other hand, if you know no one would try to do something inappropriate, there’s really no need. At least sign out when you know you’ll be stepping away for a while. If the answer is yes, it’s a good idea to sign out when you’re done.

can t logout of hotmail

Someone elseĬould someone else walk up to your computer and start using it? More pragmatically, of all the people in your home that might be able to, would they? Would they cause trouble by poking around in your signed-in accounts? I can make some assumptions about my machines, however, that allow me to feel safe doing so. I’m probably signed in to my Gmail accounts for days at a time and across multiple machines here at home. I’m signed in to email - and all my other accounts, for that matter - all day long. If you’re not certain or know that others pose a risk, then absolutely sign out when you walk away.

can t logout of hotmail can t logout of hotmail

As long as someone else won’t access your machine while you’re not around, or those who can are trustworthy, then staying signed in is generally safe.












Can t logout of hotmail